Vorstand

norbert 1. Vorsitzender
Norbert Stoffel
E-Mail norbert.stoffel@asc-duesseldorf.de

 

 

 

Bild Britta Hennecke2. Vorsitzende
Britta Hennecke
E-Mail britta.hennecke@asc-duesseldorf.de

 

 

 

torsten3. Vorsitzender
Torsten Grube
E-Mail torsten.grube@asc-duesseldorf.de

 

 

 

nicoleGeschäftsführung
Nicole Kiesheyer
E-Mail nicole.kiesheyer@asc-duesseldorf.de

 

 

 

angelaSchatzmeisterin
Angela Hosten
E-Mail angela.hosten@asc-duesseldorf.de

 

 

 

stefan-burkhardtPressesprecher
Stefan Burkhardt
E-Mail stefan.burkhardt@asc-duesseldorf.de

 

 

 

Jugendwartin
Svenja Boden
E-Mail svenja.boden@asc-duesseldorf.de